You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Byteball Sports Betting Bot Statistics

in #byteball2 years ago

Looking at these statistics of the bot, I wondered if most people bet on basketball? It seems to me that football should come first. Although... Maybe I don't know a lot, and I'm used to football being more popular than basketball. But maybe now it's the other way around. In any case, you can't argue with the fact that betting is becoming more popular every day. And I am not at all surprised by this development of events. Because I often watch various sporting events myself. And to make the viewing more interesting, I prefer to place bets on https://fun88-viet.com. So while watching the match, I feel great emotions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97