Sort:  

Excellent! 7.240 SBD received, and I've placed a market order to purchase 7.240 worth of Steem (order pending). Also, since I don't have time to get up-to-speed with this Byteball opportunity right now I will share your referral link (via URL to this post) with a handful of my heavy-hitting Steemit contact (including @samstonehill , @workin2005 , and @ura-soul ) so that they can also benefit from this airdrop. You are, of course, free to do a similar SBD conversion with them (or not) as you deem fit...


Screenshot (175).png

Screenshot (176).png

Thanks @transcript-junky, I appreciate that!

Hey Jeff. Quick follow up. My market order for Steem (from SBD) went through, and I am now 6+ SP richer thanks to you (you can see the transactionon my wallet page). I have indeed sent this URL to five of my contacts, but the word seems to have gotten around quite quickly, and most of them seemed to have joined already. However, this one just came across my desk, and you can refer five people within 96 hours :

https://initiativeq.com/invite/rfRPRjTQm

Interesting... thanks for sharing. I just signed up and it told me to remind you to confirm it!

Yup. You're in. You now have, I believe, 90 hours to refer up to five people to get the max amount of airdrop (if my understanding is correct). You can probably easily do this with your network. Going forward, we should start creating a solid network so that we can pass around these opportunities so that everyone gains, and noone missed out (especially since some of these are time-sensitive). Obviously, we are making good progress so far ;->

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67701.44
ETH 3730.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69