You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW RULES For the FREE Byteball AIRDROP For ALL STEEMIANS!!! (Please Read!)

in #byteball6 years ago

I think it's very nice of you to be helping with this. Really glad they changed the rules, 'cause what happened was a real shame, you know?
Sucks that people can't just be grateful. Good on you, friend :)

Sort:  

I lost 3 referral fees in the last few days. But I'm a "glass half full" kind of person, so I'm grateful for the referrals I did get, and I'm glad that Byteball is achieving its goal of distributing its bytes as widely as possible. The change was good because bot creators were harvesting lots of rewards and that could lead to a concentration of bytes in the hands of a few. In any case, always glad to help my friends here on Steeemit when I see an opportunity!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68943.86
ETH 3749.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67