You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why should I want Byteball Bytes?

in #byteball6 years ago

I am really baffled why more poeple aren't talking about BB. It is imo, the most exciting crypto out there atm. I only wish I had more knowledge about the space to write an actually useful and convicning article about it lol. I'm gonna try..

Sort:  

Yeah, I was also kind of dismissive about it last year and didn't bought much back then.
But I am glad I got in before the FOMO in December, many who bought it in December got burned a lot, but now it feels like a great time to evaluate what will be the next big things and Byteball is just so many endless possibilities. Now I just try everything what can be done and it is crazy cheap to do it compared to Ethereum.

This was my first blog post here and as you can see, it is half shorter than follow-up posts, so it is kind of difficult to convince somebody, much easier to just explain how things works and that knowledge comes quite quickly if when trying to develop something on it and when using the wallet every day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44