You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW RULES For the FREE Byteball AIRDROP For ALL STEEMIANS!!! (Please Read!)

in #byteball6 years ago

This is my byteball address @kenny-crane CP3AAXESQAY6G2DRX7V4HAVNBJNYXZTD

Waiting for the donation 😅
Thank you for providing us the information. As I have no idea about this, now I'm a bit eager to create my account after reading your post.

Sort:  

I just sent you some, and then I saw you got your Byteball bytes a few minutes ago. Well glad to give you some more! :) Thanks for using my referral link, I got a referral reward. :D

Who gave me the other some bytes then?
And to what byteball address do I have to pay the attestation fee? Coz there is no notification to what address do I have to pay in the chat bot.
Thanks for helping me 😅

They changed it now so there is no fee to pay! :) But there are probably some bots and/or people who try to grab the referral reward so they saw you post your address here and they sent you something.

Check the Home tab of the wallet, and you should now have millions of bytes! Also the History page should show that you received bytes. Have a good weekend!

I did. There are 39.377.891 bytes now in my wallet. Now my question is, have I got the $10 dollar reward yet? 😆
I don't know for sure 😪

Check the Home tab on the bottom of the wallet. That should show how many bytes are in your account and what it's worth in dollars. 39.377.891 bytes is worth $5 currently. That is about 0.04 GByte and a GByte is worth about $125 according to https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/byteball/
0.04 x 125 = 5

You should have another $5 locked away in a one year smart contract and you will be able to get at those other bytes in one year. So seems like you got your $10, good work! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69115.56
ETH 3736.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66