You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Next Byteball Airdrop in 1 Hour, Still Time to Claim Yours

in #byteball7 years ago (edited)

I have no idea what it is all about, but I'll figure that out later. It's not important when you can get them for free, but it's important when deciding whether or not we should keep them. I found out about this ~6 hours before the distribution closed and my priority was figuring out if the process was legit and claiming my byteballs, not whether or not I should keep it later. That's for next week -- when I do research on it I'll write a post on whether or not they are worth keeping and I'll tag you there.

Sort:  

Did you ever write that post on whether they are worth keeping? If so, could you link me to it please.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43