Byteball Airdrop ... Free Crypto From 20$ to 160$ ....Easy and Legit

in #byteball6 years ago (edited)

byteball-feature-1.png

If you haven't noticed byteball airdrop is quite popular on steemit these days, as it's a win for everybody, new users and referrals. I have done this and it is easy and legit, and now I'm trying my luck as small fish to make referrals :)

  1. Download their app/wallet, they have an android app as well, that i find very useful and easy to use (just search byteball in the playstore),
  2. Copy your wallet address from the receive tab, and paste to me in the comment. I will send you the amount needed for starting the Steem attestation bot,
  3. After receiving the amount go to the chat tab, bot store, find the Steem attestation bot, add it.
  4. Next from the chat options (.... ) choose insert my wallet address,
  5. Connect your steem account,
  6. From the chat chose the .... payment request text ... and make the payment.

And you have your byteball.

More detailed explanation from their original post.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@punqtured/official-byteball-airdrop-to-steemians

Sort:  

@dalz you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Hey ... thank you very much, didn't expect that :). I saw the flag and i thougt it is a mastake or something... couse i didn't did anything to deserve it.

Brother, is there any way for income? Please tell me

Posted using Partiko Android

Regarding byteball and the post yes... 100% working.... just follow instructions.

Hi, thank you for informing us about that. It seems that I should borrow 0.0006 GB from someone. Can you borrow me that as you will get reward from them? If you are interested for that, should I first verify my Steemit account or I should do that after you borrow me GB?

Yes I will borow you... just send me your wallet address ... then go throw the process

Great! Here is my address: Capture+_2018-07-16-22-18-06.png

Can you please copy and paste it as text like this....
55BUJORN5I7TFDSQ77XPIWR676RC7RIX

Yes, RNGLVX5CM6AYWKL45U2JXQFUSSUIHT3H.

I received it. So, should I follow next steps to verify Steemit account?

Sent .... yes go to the process with the chat bot

Done. Thank you very much! Have a good day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51