I Wondered What All This BYTEBALL Fuss Was About But It's True - You Can Get FREE STEEM RIght Now!

in #byteball6 years ago (edited)

gJiBC1532425836.png

BYTEBALL is a fantastic looking new wallet and system that has a lot of features. Of interest the Steemit users is the fact that you can connect your Steemit account and transfer BYTES via Steemit names rather than needing an unwieldy address. But it has the potential for so much more!

BYTEBALL realise how important mass adoption is so they have AN AMAZING INCENTIVE for Steemit users. By verifying your Steemit profile (via SteemConnect) you will be rewarded as follows:

Steem reputation above 30: you get a $10 reward
Steem reputation above 40: you get a $20 reward
Steem reputation above 50: you get a $40 reward
Steem reputation above 60: you get a $80 reward
Steem reputation above 70: you get a $160 reward

I have tested this and can confirm that I received my BYTES for signing up and for referring users and I have also successfully converted the BYTES to STEEM very easily (using BLOCKTRADES).

Screen Shot 2018-07-24 at 10.26.35.png

If you use MY REFERRAL LINK then I will sponsor you via the awesome Steem Basic Income (from the @MusicVoter account) which will give you free upvotes for life! I will use ALL THE STEEM that is purchased from the referral (rounded down to the nearest whole number) to sponsor you. Currently about 5 STEEM.

All you need to do is let me know you have signed up via the AtomCollectorRecords.com Discord.

INSTRUCTIONS

  • Click on MY REFERRAL LINK and install the BYTEBALL wallet.
  • Follow the instructions on THE OFFICIAL BYTEBALL POST to connect your Steemit account
  • Message me on Discord with your Steemit ID and the account name you used when setting up your BYTEBALL wallet (if it is different). The bot within the wallet will inform me that you have signed up and once I have verified that I will convert the BYTES to STEEM and sponsor you.

You can find instructions on converting your BYTES to STEEM HERE but if you get stuck let me know in Discord and I'll guide you through it.

Now go and get some FREE STEEM! :-)

Sort:  

@atomcollector I would love to help you and me both, but currently my reputation is at 39.927. I hope to get above 40 soon and then use your link.

Good idea. If you get on the @MusicVoter curation trail and fanbase we can help you get there more quickly! :-)

Despite the hilarious and slightly seedy name when you say the name of it - I've just done the same as well - got a few extra steem that I wouldn't have got and found it pretty simple actually. Well worth it.

Delegated half and sent the other half to SBI - great initiative :)

Fantastic! Thank you!

Yes I was t to join Byteball give your link

Let me know when you have and I'll set up the SBI sponsorship. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63