You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make sure you claim your free ByteBall if you have a steem account! I just got $80 for having over a 60 rep! They even have a referral program now, so you get others to claim their free airdrop, you also get an airdrop! (POST CODE ON DISCORD NOT HERE)

in #byteball6 years ago

hah no i only get the money if you let me send you the 7 cents or 600,000 bytes you nee dto do the attestation lol, i got like 3 people or like $150 to $200 already sniped from me lol but its first come firts serv and if someone else is that Hungry to scoop up my potential referral money , well, lol they earned it LOL its not against any rules, I SHOULD have asked peopel not to posty theri addresse shere but to post them ina DM :D
]
Soon people will start having to offer to share the reward!

HAHA i should do that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59736.86
ETH 2416.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43