Sort:  

Thank you @whatisnew! ❤ :-)
Hard to tell it's just a plastic tub lid with
sand lol, zoomed out it looks not as cool haha
I await your birdies bathing in the driveway! 🐦

Totally unreal on those fires the one in
Mendocino is now 181 thousand acres, Shasta
fire is 145 thou ac. Many others going across
the western states.

You might have a long wait for my birdies bathing at the rate I am going. Something always stands in my way of posting as much as I would like to. AARRGGHHHHHH!!!!

OMG!!! That is so sad about those fires. : (

I know the feeling and been calling it

Distractions LOL

That needs to be a prompt eh

What is even more sad is the many things
heard about the whys and hows.

That would be a great prompt! I see something happening in the future with that one.

I know all about that...the whys and hows. Very disturbing!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85