in Jerusalem - B&W Photo Contest Urban Motion i

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

After some pause i'm with this contests game again - just found this theme very close and personally interesting to me.
Most of contests here are almost about the same, and even most of themes i love (definitely not flowers and macro) but i find myself not too creative with the entries and also not going to repite my posts with the same images again and again, even after week or three it's impossible to find or to analyze my posts history.
So, Urban Motion is the theme that i never saw here and i love it :-)
I love urbanity and non-stop life of city centers and crowded markets of busy, old districts.
I feel like i can eat and drink this motion and the dense air of overcrowded streets.

Theme: Urban Motion by @daveks
more info
Guest Judge This Week @sulev

Sort:  

again a worth piece, upvoted

thank you !

good
plz follow my post...

like a photo that tells story, I like this photo

thank you !

Like this one :)

Awesome! Love the shadow play in this one!

thank you ! shadows are the best subjects for me :-)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 3 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46