bwphotocontest - Animals-entry #1- Still waiting for that bones...

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago (edited)

20170627_011556.jpg
Hello friends! My real name is Atrix but everyone call me Trixi, I'm a bichon havanese. Now I am sitting in this armchair and waiting for my human family, they went to have some fun without me. They just said: ..Trixi be good, we will bring you such beautiful bones... haha haha.. I think that is nice joke. I love people, specially youngest ones, because they are uncorrupted and do not lie as adults. Adults don't actually lie, they get too drunk and forget where they parked their car, so how they wouldn't forget bones for me. Can't wait to see their face expression when they realize that forgot bones, but also when they see what mess I made at home.
Taken with Samsung Galaxy S7

Sort:  

Hai trixi wanna to help make a riot at home @to-ru ?

..what? You like bones too?

no,I just wanna help trixi @to-ru

Trixi says : thanks bro...wow..wow..

@to-ru hay trixi come go home with me

Great B&W picture, Upvoted 👍🏼

Today I made a similar experiment using my cat as the main subject. He likes to sleep in silly positions and I think I managed to capture a pretty nice image. It would be nice to have your opinion on that: https://steemit.com/bwphotocontest/@tommy93/b-and-w-animal-photo-contest-my-picture 😄 let me know

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72