BWPhotoContest-Weather-Entry # 2

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago (edited)

This is my 2nd entry to the #bwphotocontest created by @daveks, sponsored by @papa-pepper.

Entry theme: Weather_snowy

BW-3.jpg

Courtesy of Dr. the leaping koala :)
Camera used: iPhone 5s

Sort:  

I really love everything about this shot!!! Stunning @theleapingkoala!

I am happy you liked it @everlove.
Many thanks for the sweet compliment and the upvote :D

I'm happy I liked it too @theleapingkoala! Thanks for giving me something worth the upvote!!

I am glad I did! Many thanks for the upvote and follow :D

Upvoting and following you!

I'm sorry I'm not left with any worth for my upvote for the day :( i soo wanted to upvote this one.

Thanks for the sweet comment :)
No worries about the vote ;)

what time of the day is it, by the way? The photo.

It was night time :)

You have some really great pics! You earned a follower :) Do visit my blog and check out some of mine too

Thank you for your comment, follow, upvote and for the invitation :)

Nature has spun her magic all around this tree. Beautifully photographed @theleapingkoala. 🦋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64251.91
ETH 3494.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54