BWPhotoContest - WINTER - Central Park Snowfall, NYCsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

When the snow hits in New York City there's no more beautiful place than Central Park.

When I was in the Big Apple during the winter of 2012-13, I was lucky enough to get a couple of heavy snowstorms.

Living in Queens, it took a bit of time to get to Central Park in Manhattan, but the transformation of such pleasant open space in the middle of the metropolis was well worth the trip on the E-Train!

Its a Winter Wonderland!

100_2175_2

Follow for More Things about Sufff - @sroka87

Sort:  

That's very beautiful! It's freezing and has no snow now 🤢.

It seems so post-apocalyptic, lifeless and then beautiful at the same time. Thank you for sharing, cannot wait to visit one day.

Beautiful landscape photo

very good post and photo! again.. congratulations friend

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 2 January 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Superb picture.

#photography
I want to know with that where

Click the image to enlarge. Exif data contained there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58