B&W Photo Contest - Bridges - Entry 2 - Forget the Crypto Winter...THIS is Winter!

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago

Hi Steemit friends,

Brr... It sure has been a chilly chilly week in the crypto markets...

I suppose it's kind of fitting then given the snowy photo that I've chosen for my second entry into this week's bwphotocontest...

I captured this photo last winter while out for a walk in the middle of a snow storm. During my journey I only encountered one other person who was out for a walk with his dog. I guess nobody else in the whole city was nearly as brave as the three of us on this particular day. After I had walked past those two, I quickly turned around and captured this neat photo as the two of them started walking across this bridge.

If you saw my post yesterday, this bridge is actually the exact same one! The only difference is about six months and a few inches of snow!

00010IMG_00010_BURST20180210125551_COVER.jpg


This photo was taken using the Google Pixel 2

For contest details, please check out this post by @daveks!


Thanks for taking the time to check out my post!

Please feel free to upvote, comment, resteem and follow me if you'd like to see more content like this from me in the future!
@shawkr13

Sort:  

Hi, @shawkr13!

You just got a 4.94% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51