B&W Photo Contest Architecture Entry 1 – The Shwe Indein Pagodas by @rockjonsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

Hi guys, this is my first entry for this week's black and white photo contest organised by @daveks.

Indien Village, Taunggi, Myanmar


Theme: Architecture
Camera: Sony A7II
Lens: Sony Zeiss 16-35mm f4.0 OSS

Located near Inle Lake, Myanmar, Indein is a small village that has many unique pagodas consisting of different shapes and sizes. After experiencing both Bagan and Inle Lake, I would have to say my visit here was the highlight of my trip to Myanmar.


Indien Pagodas



Follow me @rockjon, upvote, and resteem. Comments and questions are always welcome


Sort:  

This is such an amazing shot. I just love the reflection in the water.

Thanks a lot for that.

@xalos got you a $2.2 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@xalos got you a $2.2 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Wow the photo looks beyond amazing honestly. Did you take it yourselve or did you find it somewhere in the web. Also if you took it, can you tell me what camera did you use to make the shot :3
Cheers and much love from me.

Thanks for the wonderful comment. I actually took it myself. I used a Sony A7 II for it.

Thanks a lot for that comment :)

What a beauty, I always wanted to go to Myanmar but never got to yet. Great shot as always rockjon!

Thanks so much for that. You definitely have to go. I was there for just 4 days but I can easily spend close to a year there. It's an amazing country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33