You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "INTO THE LIGHT" - My second entry to the B&W PhotoContest Bridges Theme with @daveks

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

Amazing photo, smart position. Proper media camera is not enough to produce a detail photo, but also knowing of timing, experience, and acknowledgement about photography is important. You did it . Keep it up @everlove. I am following you.

Sort:  

I really love taking photos, and I'm not one to be technical about how I take them. I just know what I like, what I see, and enjoy the experience of the surprise the camera gives me most of the time! I appreciate your comment @rikaz87. Spoken like a some who knows about these things!

Ow that awesome too. We can shoot plenty to the object, and choose one the best then. I used to do this kind of technic too.

Exactly I am an empty buck. But of course I know which the best one is... Sorry for long chit chat.

I love the surprises that come from not trying to manipulate the camera or the setting, but just capturing it in its raw beauty. Sometimes it comes out like I see it, other times, a complete surprise! Thanks for the comments @rikaz87. Are you encouraged to join this contest?

dear miss @everlove, would you please visit my blog, maybe there is some thing you like there.

I write you in happiness. thank you very much.

your sincere @rikaz87.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62241.82
ETH 2433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57