black-n-white challenge day 6 - reedracer

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago (edited)

Wha-a-a-a-a-a-aa-a-t? Day 6 and I am still posting?! This entry is another contest entry, so keep those upvotes coming.

20170304_112443.jpg
Photo Reed G. Porter
Samsung Galaxy S7
7 Day Black n White Challenge.

A BIG thanks to @micheletrainer for turning me on to the 7 Day Black n White Challenge.

I plan to exceed 7 days and see how far into perpetuity I can go with it.

Today I nominate @ashtv because you need to check out what they are doing over on promo-steem!

Here are the "rules":

• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

Others in this series:
1-2-3-4-5

Sort:  

This is the best post on Steemit. I gave you a vote now, ya heard?

Much appreciation, kind Eats.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29