You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: B&W Photo Contest Winners ~ Theme ~ Action

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

It was an honor to be the guest judge for this weeks contest.
This is a truly legendary contest, one of which I have entered many times my self. In fact I entered some nice photos again this week but of course declined placement or mention.

I will continue to enter and now I know the depth of this contest much more so than before as well as the hundreds of photographers that are a part of this community.

I would like to SAY for the RECORD that it is VERY sad and DISHONORABLE that this contest gets over 200 entries PER WEEK and yet this post is only getting less that 50 up votes.

That is selfish and inconsiderate. You wouldn't even be able to ENTER this contest at all if it were not existing and for @daveks hosting it each week.

So EVERYONE READING THIS you BETTER VOTE and support the contest.

Karma is real.

Bless~*~

Sort:  

Thanks @quinneaker! I appreciate the honorable mention, but honestly I am way more grateful for your constant reminders and unwavering example of true values & consideration.

∞§∞Bless∞§∞

Thanks again for adding that "One of a Kind" @quinneaker flavour to this week's contest! It was a lot of fun interacting throughout the week!
Hope to have you judge again sometime in the future!

I really enjoyed it and am grateful that the "one of a kind" spirit was beneficial for you and this contest!

It was nice to get to know you a bit better and I would love to judge again one day!

SteemOn!

Well said!! I see this happening with my contest and countless others! Karma is real! Upvote!!!!!!

Bless it be~*~

Can't agree with you more!

That is sad...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41