You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: B&W Photo Contest New Theme Announcement ~ Plants

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

Oh Yea!

We have @papa-pepper judging and sponsoring this one!

I am just continually impressed by the contributions of that man.

I am also loving the subject, as plants are one of my favorite aspects of earth~*~

Thanks @daveks for this continuous opportunity to share with the Steemit community.

I hope to contribute something to your great causes.

Bless~*~

Sort:  

Some of us smart say the same about @quinneaker.

Yes many do. I am just trying to do it for someone else who deserves it also!

Bless it be~*~

I'm also a @papa-pepper fan! :))) He is a great man, with great ideas, creativity and humour.

Yes, he's got it going on!
The full package hehe

A fan of the pepper? Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41