B&W Photo Contest New Theme Announcement ~ Sunset / Sunrise. my entry.

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

For the B&W Photo Contest New Theme Announcement ~ Sunset / Sunrise
I prepare this photo:
lamanga12.jpg

camara sony experia M5
I hope you will like it!

Thanks @daveks for this contest!
Thanks @pepe.maya for judge!

Thanks for everybody whu visited my blog for upvotes!

Sort:  

Hey Prostosun! Nice shot! i was wondering if you would like to join the sepia and vintage contest too?? You have nice shots in general and it would be a pleasure, if you would be a part of it! greetings, Martin

thank you for invitation, Martin!
Very wellpossible I will joy to the sepia and vintage contest, hope I will find the time and good shot for this!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @prostosun to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

Beautiful picture..good work.upvote.greets

thank you! I am glad you like it!

Sunset + ocean = perfection

yes, I love it!

nice shot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49