B&W Photo Contest New Theme Announcement ~ Sunset / Sunrise. my 2th entry.

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago (edited)

For the B&W Photo Contest New Theme Announcement ~ Sunset / Sunrise
I prepare this photo for second entry:
DSC_0564.jpg

shot made with sony experia camera

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post has received a 2.09 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @prostosun, @banjo.

This post has received a 7.13 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @prostosun. Send at least 0.100 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field to bid for a portiona of the next 100% upvote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This post has received a 10.21 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @prostosun. They have officially sprayed their dank amps all over your post rewards. GOOD TIMES! Vote for Aggroed!

Good photo, I am a photographer, it passes for my blog and sees my content, I hope that it should be of your taste, you have my vote :D greetings

ok, thank you!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72