#bwphotocontest Entry - Broken & Worn

Hi all Steemians!

Today's photo-contest entry - Old fishing boat by the shore of Loch Eil in Corpach near Fort William. Scottish Highlands.
This big ship wreck is lying there almost special for photographic purposes - together with highest mountain in Britain - Ben Nevis in back - is making fantastic landscape view.

IMG_6325sm.jpg
Left click on the image to view in Full Screen mode!
Gear used: Canon 6D + Canon 24-105mm f4.0

<><><><><><><><><><><><><>

If You like my work, check my portfolio site asphotovisions
More information About Me
Any questions or opinions - write a comment. Great thanks for supporting my work!

Thanks for watching and have a great day!

Sort:  

Wow gives that feeling of right before a storm. Good job

This is very nice. I guess the color version has it´s own charme as well!

Thank You, I think both versions are interesting in their own specific way :).

Great B&W, nice composition.

Awesome choice for a b&w image!! Good luck with the contest ;)

Thank You. I have to find more time for all the contests ideas and have to go back to continue my photovisions contest project as well...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69430.02
ETH 3814.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66