Sailing - B&W Photo Contest: Travel - Entry 1.

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago

This was my sailing time for a few days last summer over the Adriatic sea.
My first entry for this week's challenge by @daveks about Travel.

travel.jpg
Iphone 6s - F/2.2 - Exp:1/786

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 2.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @pepe.maya
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Very good your pictures my friend :-)

Thank you dear friend!

Good morning my dear...upvote.greets

Thank you very much :)

This post has received a 3.32 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @pepe.maya. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

very good travel and nice photo

Soothing pictures

Thank you :)

Beautiful photo dear, looks great in B&W:)

Thank you so much my lovely Leya!

Excellent ;) I love this type of traveling :)

Thank you dear Margaret! :)

Fantastic photo my dear friend

Thank you :)

My pleasure dear friend

nice picture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96