Parkway Light • B&W Photo Contest • Minimalism

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago

Parkway Light • B&W Photo Contest • Minimalism

Parkway Lights 1.jpg

I captured this parkway light last night just after sunset when the sky was still bright. The rectangular lights were just minutes away from turning on and ruining my minimalist shot!

I photographed the light with my iPhone 6S Plus.

Thank you @daveks for creating the B&W Photo Contest and thanks to @kunschj for judging!

Check out the contest at the link below:

Minimalism


U5dssCqyQ8N9j5ewV5rAaNKA8Pqykev_1680x8400.png

Thanks for the art @overkillcoin... minnows, dolphins, whales... I’m down with squid!

Sort:  

pretty nice pics in all your blog :) glad to follow

Love it!

Great work

Thank you!

Great timing @otage. Perfect for the mimimalist contest. 😊

Thanks it was a challenge looking up and watching out for traffic!

that reminds me of that photograph you took of a bike in the desert when it looked there ws nothing else around @otage.

Same here. I owudl never have guessed you had to watch out for traffic! 😁

Excellent shot! ... and very on time!

In the right place at the right time.

I love the simplicity of your photos !!

Thanks, trying to be minimal here!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @otage.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62755.94
ETH 2446.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66