B&W Photo Contest ~ Theme: Animals - Entry #1 My Pet Dog

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

Hello Fellow Steemians!

Magandang araw! (Good day!)

This is my first entry to the B&W Photo Contest. This is hosted by @daveks. The theme for this week is animals. I used a Nikon D7100. Btw, this is my pet dog. His name is "Gagbi" (read with a silent g).

My Pet Dog - Gagbi


I would love to hear your comments. If you enjoyed this, you can follow me (It's free! 😆). I'll bring you similar content.

Salamat!  😄  Thanks!

P.S. - An upvote is always appreciated 👍 


Sort:  

beautiful dog photo my voyes

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ninjace to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43