B&W Photo contest -- Plants - Entry 1 - Spanish MosssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago


spanish-moss02.jpg
(Olympus C4040Z; 1/650 sec.; F2.6; 100 ISO)

This is my first entry for the photography contest B & W Photo Contest -- Plants ran by @daveks and sponsored by @papa-pepper.

This photo shows spanish moss hanging from a tree, with the sun in front. Forming in this way a strong contrast between light and dark areas. This photo was taken near Caracas.

I would appreciate if you upvote, comment, follow or resteem.

Sort:  

Great photo, I like it!
Thank you @nenio for sharig with us.

Keep it up. See you around!

Thank you for your comment.

Love the "silver lining" of the moss!

I also like it. Thank you.

I am new at Steemit. Its a great community.
I 'm friendly minded.
I need help to grow up this community.
Any one follow me @rsrb and upvote my comment me inform me I also do the same.
Thanks

Habla, blah blah blah blah blah, Español for my bunghole...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nenio from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.37 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @nenio.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91