You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: B&W Photo Contest - Nature - Entry 3 - Jumping Spider

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

I hope my pictures help you overcome some of that fear of spiders. I had/have mild apiphobia but I've overcome most of it after taking macro pictures of bees and the like. Now, honey bees, no problem at all, the Giant Asian Hornet...well, that's an objectively dangerous one so yeah, I really don't like being near those ones!

Sort:  

Spiders look really cool and nice on the pictures, but i can't imagine even it in my hands 😱😱😱😵😵😵😵. I'm afraid even of smallest spiders lol, if i would see this guy for real i would run away like Flash from the movie 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

It's so small you'll hardly feel it!

Not sure if that helps...be careful when running! :P

Ahahhaaa 😂😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65717.99
ETH 3412.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20