B&W Photo Contest - Trees - Entry III - Silhouette

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago

IMG_8716-1-2.jpg

Silhouette

Almost the negative image of my second entry into the contest! (Illuminated!)
Rather than Kyoto, this is from early spring in Nara.
Taken on Mt. Wakakusa, which overlooks Nara City


Tech: Canon EOS Kiss X5, Sigma 10-20mm Wide Angle; Post: Lightroom CC


Come join the fun!
@daveks B&W Photo Contest

Sort:  

Nicely Photo contest..

You should enter!

Look at that timing. What a masterpiece!

Thank you very much @fr3eze!

Very beautiful photo with the spirit.
Look at my tree photo:)

Wow, wonderful.

Thanks @noopu! I think you said that you had been to Nara Park, this is on the mountain just behind it!

I never have been there before. 😉

What? Really? Any season is good to go there, spring and autumn being the most popular of course.

I will go the one day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57