B&W Photo Contest - Geometric Shapes - Entry 3 - Near Symmetry

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago

DSC02566-1.jpg

Near Symmetry

Gear: Sony aR7 iii, Sigma 105mm Macro lens; Post: Lightroom CC, Google Photo app


Come join the fun! @daveks B&W Photo Contest

Sort:  

Love this, the symmetry of the flower is lovely!

Thank you for you continuing support @vtravels, I too really love the symmetry of the flower here!

Excellent photo for a very classy contest. I will try to enter this contest. Good luck always for you @mweich.

Thank you! You really should enter, there's no down-side to entering, Steem has the only contests where you actually get paid for entering! I must say it has certainly spoiled me for paying to enter photography contests!

Thank you my friend 😊.

the flower looks great in black and white, the petals of the flower look incredible.

Thank you @jdbs, I think the lack of colour really emphasizes the shapes and texture of the flower.

Great photography to demonstrate the geometrical shapes, Great choice!

Thanks, the circle of the petals really appealed to me.

Nature demonstrating that it has everything, even the most beautiful geometrical figures.

Nature is everything. ;)

awesome!

Thank you! The bee breaks the symmetry but I think it makes the image.

Surprisingly the ideal shape of the flower 8)

It impressed me when I took the photo. I did take one without the bee but with actually accentuates the shape more.

Beautiful photography, black ad white

Thank you.

CLASSY CLICK MY DEAR FRIEND @mweich THUMBS UP

flower symmetry was beautiful, I like flowers, success always for you frend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49