B&W Photocontest ~ Precipitation ~Lots of Tiny Raindrops

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago

Lots of Tiny Raindrops

IMG_20180320_114148.jpg

a cropped picture to show the raindrops closer

2018-03-20 10.08.04 1.jpg

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


It has been a long time since I took this picture... But it is the one of my favorite pictures... I love the details in this picture and I can see nearly all of the raindrops and I also see clearly the scenery... The scenery is Alpaslan district...


Settings135mm ~ f7.1 ~ 1/500s ~ ISO320
CameraCanon EOS 5D
LensCanon EF 135mm f2.8 with Soft Focus
LocationBayrakli-Izmir-Turkiye

All photos and drawings are belongs to me and for sale in HQ digital format for Steem/SBD, please contact if interested at discord @mnallica

only @originalcontent / @originalworks

Hi, i am Mustafa...I hope you enjoy my works my Steemian friends and if you like please resteem and upvote my works to support me...!!

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #cityscapephotography

You have earned 5.95 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.19
Server time: 10:42:12
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 2474.65/3200.00
Total Photos: 129
Total comments: 282
Total contest wins: 30
And have also received a 0.45 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Beautiful capture! Where is this in Izmir? I didn't remember this part of town when I was there. Love those houses along the hill. :)

Actually it is Bayrakli... If you went to Karsiyaka by a car you would need to see right side of the road or if you were in Konak you could see the Bayrakli when you looked opposite shores... Thank you for your comment and support my friend...

Have a nice day...

I thought first about Istambul of course but it's so long when I was there and when looking at the second pict I got it wasn't there. Indeed this capture of the tiny drops is of the best effect. Bravo.

Actually all foreigners confuse because of the mosques, in Turkey there are plenty mosques in every cities... And their architectural looks are alike. Anyway :) and you are right because when it is said Turkiye Istanbul is the best known city even the capital city of Turkiye it is Ankara :)

Thank you for your comment and support my friend...

Yes, Istanbul's are so famous and beautifull, it's hard not to straight think about them. Thanks again for the photo .)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98