Sort:  

Noone ever seen it coming 😂😂hahaha
Bloosh Bloosh bubble woosh

no one could match his bubble technique, it was the mightiest in the land!

And could glue it self to anything so all enemies watch out 😁

He puts his enemies in a real sticky situation!

OMG😂😂😂hahaha YOU so won this round.
Sticky situation.. Lol
And to get out of this sticky situation the enemy has to punch the ninja in the stomach so he blows a bubblegum bubbel and then BOOM they popped it right in his face 😉

Nice move! I got nothin...

I got your back my friend
cb22fd6eebae2d04e2f6eec11113e750--shirt-men-tee-shirts.jpg
I covered it for you 😉👍

And my answer is you are so right it is ok you are a badass ninja😂😂😂hahaha

Its a real bummer being covered in bubble gum but I think i was in the water to begin this adventure, so back t o square one lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77