Black and White Photo Contest- Happiness

The theme this week for @daveks Black and White contest is Happiness! Thanks to @countrygirl for being the judge. Black and White Contest-Happiness

image

Happiness for me is any kind of adventure with the top down! This photo was taken in front of a B&B we stayed at in Ste. Genevieve, Missouri while coming back from a grand adventure in Arkansas.

Camera-Lumix DMC-F2.8

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Please check the new rules of the Daily Spotlights!

Nice black and white photography

Oh how great. I love Missouri, I had a lot of great memories :)

I agree..a beautiful state full of nice people!

I haven't tried that yet. Road trip is such an adventure. That B&B looks real nice.

It was nice! I've spent the past 10 years doing the most incredible road trips! Sure hope I get to do more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64