B&W Photo Contest - Minimalism - Sphere Entry #3

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago

Sphere


DSCF5424.jpg


Greetings friends of Steemit and followers of #bwphotocontest, contest created by @daveks. My last entry for this contest is a glass sphere, it produces a very beautiful reflection. I hope you like it.

Saludos amigos de Steemit y seguidores de #bwphotocontest, concurso creado por @daveks. Mi última entrada para este concurso es una esfera de vidrio, produce un reflejo muy hermoso. Espero que sea de su agrado.

Author: @manuel82

Photograph taken with camera Fujifilm FinePix HS25EXR
Cumaná - Venezuela


My greetings and thanks to @daveks creator of the contest supporting

the photography within the platform.

Here are the rules for you to join this contest:
B&W Photo Contest

See you at the next opportunity.


Sort:  

Wow! It is looking so beautiful. I totally love it.

Thank you so much

Yes same, i am opinion same with you

Posted using Partiko Android

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Good comment

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33