At old ruins. - 📸- for B&W Photo Contest - Broken & Worn -

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

Hello, friends Steemians! All of you with the beginning of the new week. Today announced a new theme for the contest week from @daveks. Each of us has 3 entrances. I present the first photo for "Broken & Worn". These are the ruins of an old fortress. I ran into her last week on my trip. Her mysterious story I have yet to learn. The conditions of the contest:https://steemit.com/bwphotocontest/@daveks/b-and-w-photo-contest-new-theme-announcement-broken-and-worn


DSC03064 (2).JPG



Camera SONY DSC-W350 ( edited in b & w )

Thank you for Your attention and Your visit. I appreciate Your feedback and comments.

Sort:  

Very atmospheric photo. I took some similar photographs yesterday @madlenfox of an old stone house that had been ruined by fire. I didn't know about the competition so thanks for the heads up! 😊

Have a lovely week!

I'm glad you're interested in this contest. I knew about this yesterday, but I waited, when declare a new topic. I find her very interesting to me. Don't forget Gillian that there are 3 entrances :). I wish You good luck!

Thanks @madlenfox. I would maybe combine them with my monomad photos. I don't want to end up with a feed full of black and white! 😊

Nice black and white photo medlenfox

Thank you @indrajeet for your assessment. I'm just trying to learn how to take these pictures. I wish You a good day :)

A Legacy escaping...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79