You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: B&W Photo Contest Street Photography Theme Entry 3: Location... Location... Location!

I am pretty sure she did. And she was very fortunate to have that corner; or maybe, that's the whole idea? That corner is dedicated to it?
upvoted
Oh by the way, remember you told me the discord link I shared with you says it was expired? Now I know how to make it permanent! LOL
Come on over and I will introduce you to Steemit #teammalaysia , which I was very fortunate to have bump in with them!
Malaysia Crypto Boleh
Click on the banner above and it will take you there. It's a free platform. A lot of other channels here uses that platform too.
Hope to see you there!

Sort:  

Hi Jessicca... thank you! Will definitely check it out! Thanks for sending me... :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58630.84
ETH 2465.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38