B&W Photo Contest Street Photography Theme Entry 3: Location... Location... Location!

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

Do you think she chose this location on purpose?

P3030038b.JPG

Melbourne, Australia

OLYMPUS FE4030 (point-and-shoot camera)

Sort:  

I bet there is a coffee shop on the left and a toilet on the right. And kitty shop in front so she can look at them all the time :)

:D That's what I would do :p

Awwww.... hmmm, that's probably what you want, right...?!!! :D
(Actually I think it was the art gallery on one side... lol)

-Darn... answered this right from the clip in replies... Now I see the rest between you & Luzyi! 😅

Hahaha of course that's what I would want. It would be a perfect spot :)

looks like a perfect backdrop for a performance !

That's exactly what I thought!
Thank you, Jason!! 🎕

I am pretty sure she did. And she was very fortunate to have that corner; or maybe, that's the whole idea? That corner is dedicated to it?
upvoted
Oh by the way, remember you told me the discord link I shared with you says it was expired? Now I know how to make it permanent! LOL
Come on over and I will introduce you to Steemit #teammalaysia , which I was very fortunate to have bump in with them!
Malaysia Crypto Boleh
Click on the banner above and it will take you there. It's a free platform. A lot of other channels here uses that platform too.
Hope to see you there!

Hi Jessicca... thank you! Will definitely check it out! Thanks for sending me... :))

I remember that place, next to the arts centre!

Hi @kuenok ; haha... I thought I remember the arts centre there too! Did you also see the girl there?? ;)

I just remember that stretch of walkway was filled with little shops on sundays, like sunday market feel. She was probably there too :)

:) Heyyy... a connection! Lol...

She's not just a talented violin player....perfect...lol

Yup... lol, I think so too! Clever!! 😉

Do you think she chose this location on purpose?

I'm still struggling to find coincidence in this world @ackhoo 😊 Well done. Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

Hmmmm, I think there's coincidence... and there's carefully-selected-to-make-it-look-like-a-coincidence! 😉 Thank you very much, and have a great weekend! 🎕

Appropriate stage prop for this musician!

She's clever! Thanks, Diana!! 🎕

Congratulations @ackhoo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I love it I keep it

Haha... You're most welcome to keep it! Thank you, txatxy!! :D

I bet she did. Lol! It sure makes an interesting candid street shot!

Hehehe... Hi Diane! Thank you!!
That reminds me... I need to go visit you..... 😊

You are welcome to drop by anytime. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36