Monomad Contest : Rock Balancing Art and Head of State Art

in #bwphotocontest5 years ago (edited)

image

Have you ever seen the art of Rock Balancing? Somehow I was so interested in this art. I think this art is the most perfect art. I am very Amazing, enthusiastic and curious about the process? What things must be learned to do it? It's easy to find references to this art because there many refrences, you just type in the browser and millions of information will appear about this art. One thing is certain, this art can be learned, can be trained and can be explained scientifically. The stones arranged deliberately and made with super precision and high focus.

The Stone as an object, theory as knowledge and humans as actors of art are three elements that must exist in this art. The level of difficulty in this art is very high, stones that can be arranged with a vulnerable level of balance take a longer process, there is maximum concentration, effort that no surrender, and with the aim of structuring balanced objects that form a beautiful and unique arrangement.

But actually we can see other things from this art and not just focus on the stone, but how all the processes work. Personalky, I have tried to arrange three stones for 3 hours. Yups, I need a lot of time for that. And do you know that these 3 stones are arranged after 20 times more trials. Yes, that's how it is, I just try and learn and everything can be learned, if I want. And when I saw the results, I almost did not believe myself. You like ?

image

Suddenly I remembered the history of the construction of the Pyramids in Egypt. Pyramids is very admired monumental building, a world tourist destination and a place of historical research. But do you know how much blood and life had to sacrifice by Phraoh to channel his ego to build thise an extraordinary building? "For the sake of personal ideals and ego of power from a pharaoh, society became victimized.

This is where we can learn about rock balancing artists and a head of state. Artists of rock balancing composing stones have a high concentration and calm, can successfully arrange the stones that seem difficult balance. The same thing must be understood by a head of state. Both are artists. So let's study together.

image

A Head of State needs high concentration, maximum and consistent focus to keep the country balanced, so extra caution is needed in every step to develop stability. If the constituent stone is out of focus and patient, maybe this balance art has never existed. Likewise, taking care of the state cannot be balanced if those who try to arrange it are people who do not want to focus, have no strong will and are not consistent.

All picture is original by me, camera maker : Canon EOS 800D and also my entry to #monomad Challenge hosted by @monochromes and my entry #1 to the B&W Photo Contest by @daveks.

My best regards
@khaimi

Posted with eSteem

Posted Using eSteem mobile

Meet the eSteem Family | Blog, Vote, Share and Get Paid. [email protected]
info@esteem.app

🌐eSteem.app | 👨‍💻GitHub | 📺YouTube
✍🏻 Telegram | 💬Discord

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Great job!👍

3 hours seems lika a lot of work :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Yups, 3 hour for 3 stone, next I want to arrange much. I hope.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow! Three hours work.... amazing! You are very patient... :)
Great shots too... the first is my favourite! Has a good angle, light and sufficient background interest!

Wow too @ackhoo. Very happy you come here. I am sorry late to answer it. I want to arrange more next, hope you always support. Thanks soo much and God bless you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Saya membayangkan bagaimana rasa sabar yang dilatih saat mulai menyusun batu-batu ini. Keindahan ada dimana saja, tinggal bagaimana kita mengolahnya, Appreciate for @khaimi. Semoga postnya dipilih sebagai post terbaik dalam kontes.

Amin makasih bang @khanza.aulia. semoga bang. Yang penting one day one post tetap loading. Hehe

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by khaimi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thanks @minnowsupport for always to support me.

Posted using Partiko Android

A great job my friend and patience are always rewarded! Good luck in the contest!

Thank you so much sir @papilloncharity. As an amateur, I must learn again from you and other photographers. I hope you dont mind if sometime I ask you.

Posted using Partiko Android

This is amazing! I can't imagine the work and patience this took.

This is amazing!
I can't imagine the work
And patience this took.

                 - vanessapineda7


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thanks my brother @cityofstars.

Posted using Partiko Android

you're welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70