Sort:  

Yea im a fashion nerd for sure. I have my own clothing line, jewelry line, Steemit gear, hand made knives and more. I have endless epic outfits ;-)> even for working in the yard hahaha

Oooo dang! Hand made knives? how do you make that?

btw...You're pretty awesome!

Hehe thanks ;-)>
Yes hand made knives, they are made out of metal that is heated many times shaped, tempered then handles added and sharpening. U can see some of them at www.epichandmadeknives.com

SteemON!

OOo I'll have to check it out! how awesome.

Did you?
=)>

Omg they are so beautiful! The metal is really interesting too... I didn't know they could have such cool patterns on the metal! Love your work. You are super talented!

Yes I make many different types of knives but those are particularly beautiful and are called damascus steel.

Ahhh so cool! 🙃 So you cut it out?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61023.73
ETH 2948.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51