๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ“ฑ B&W Photo Contest : Reflections ! Okanagan Lake Canada 2 Entries !

in #bwphotocontest โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ“ฑHeres my 2 entries into @daveks awesome B&W Photo Contest ! This weeks theme is Reflections ! and if you would like to join in the fun , heres a link with all the contest details , Good Luck !! :
https://steemit.com/bwphotocontest/@daveks/2edek1-b-and-w-photo-contest-new-theme-announcement-reflections

๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ“ฑPhotos Taken On My Samsung Galaxy A5 Cell Phone ! ๐Ÿ“ฑ๐Ÿ“ท


๐Ÿ“ฑ Entry #1 : Okanagan Lake in B.C. Canada ( Drive to Peachland ! )

20170424_200434-01.jpeg

๐Ÿ“ฑ Entry #2 : Okanagan Lake ( From Peachland / On top of mountian !)
I took these photos while doing some security at a fire site in Peachland , its about a 30 minute drive from where I live in Kelowna , British Columbia , Canada ! Hope you like them !

20170426_060831-01.jpeg


๐Ÿ’™ "Thanks for stopping by and all your support in my @karenmckersie blog , helping me to hit Reputation 70 after being on 69 Over 6 months Now Lol ! Im now at 69.984 ! So im almost there , maybe two more weeks ! Its been much appreciated THANK YOU !" ๐Ÿ’™
โžก ( Get all your stats and more , just google / steemworld.org !) โฌ…


@karenmckersie / @momskitchen

๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’ก "REMEMBER : If you follow both accounts of mine on Steemit and I see a post that I really like from you , I will up vote and possibly resteem on both accounts as one is my all food and drinks blog , Giving you a two for one deal !"๐Ÿ’ก๐Ÿ’™

inCollage_20180129_005349270.jpg


#teamcanada

๐Ÿ‘Canada Banner & Giphy Below Created by @gavinthegreat Thanks ! (Free to use !)

Sort: ย 

Awesome Lake views in the Kelowna area !๐ŸŒ…๐ŸŒ…๐ŸŒ…

Great B&W photos. I love the 1st one perspective. I think you took the photo in the car @karenmckersie :) Because the rearview mirror of the car looks. The second one makes me a bit dramatic. I don't know why. Thank you for sharing

Awesome thanks so much , im glad you liked them @bekirsolak ! yes the first one was taken while I was stopped in traffic befor I traveled yup the mountain to where i was working , watching a house that had caught fire . ๐Ÿ“ฑ๐Ÿ“ทโœŒ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘

Anyway, you took great photos. These great shots could be out in not a great time. People need to catch them. You caught great shots.

So glad you liked them thank you !!๐Ÿ‘โœŒ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜€

It is an authentic & so beautiful photo that you capture.It is the beauty of nature.Thanks for your creativity.I wish you were a famous photographer.
I will wait for your upcoming post.
I always visit your site.
Thanks #karenmckersie
@Resteem & follow has done.

Awe thanks so much ! all ready following you , good luck if you enter !๐Ÿ“ฑ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ’•โœŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€

I like the 2nd photo very much !!
because it shows the relationship among "hill,water, cloud & sky"
very good photography,go ahead !!

Awesome thanks ! me too , it was really beautiful to see in person ! ๐Ÿ˜€โœŒ๐Ÿ‘

thanks !!

I must confess those are lovely pictures

Awe thanks , im glad you liked them !๐Ÿ“ฑ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘โœŒ๐Ÿ˜€

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 25.26% Upvote

This post has received a 1.22 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @karenmckersie.

Nice view with nicely clicked

Thanks so much , im glad you liked them !โœŒ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’•

Gotta step up ma game on this. Thanks @karenmckersie for doing this

Im glad you liked my entries ! Good Luck !! ๐Ÿ“ฑ๐Ÿ“ทโœŒ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32