You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷📱 B&W Photo Contest : Reflections ! Okanagan Lake Canada 2 Entries !

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago (edited)

Great B&W photos. I love the 1st one perspective. I think you took the photo in the car @karenmckersie :) Because the rearview mirror of the car looks. The second one makes me a bit dramatic. I don't know why. Thank you for sharing

Sort:  

Awesome thanks so much , im glad you liked them @bekirsolak ! yes the first one was taken while I was stopped in traffic befor I traveled yup the mountain to where i was working , watching a house that had caught fire . 📱📷✌💕👍

Anyway, you took great photos. These great shots could be out in not a great time. People need to catch them. You caught great shots.

So glad you liked them thank you !!👍✌💕😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64657.99
ETH 3153.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59