BWPhotoContest - Minimalism - My first entry - Something in the water

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago (edited)

What is that stuff in the water? A dragon? Monster of Loch Ness? No, just a small piece of wood :)
Taken in székesfehérvár, at the fishing pond.

P1150965.jpg

Announcement of the contest:
https://steemit.com/bwphotocontest/@daveks/4ms1na-b-and-w-photo-contest-new-theme-announcement-minimalism

#BWPhotoContest by @daveks

These photos are original and taken with Panasonic FZ82.

Click on the image to see my DaDa drawings:
Képernyőkép – 2018-06-02 11-10-17.png

Mannabase is an online platform for the world’s first Universal Basic Income cryptocurrency. You are also welcome! https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=27df2bc782

My artworks and prints for sale: https://fineartamerica.com/profiles/zsuzsa-magulya.html

Áldás!♥♥♥Blessings!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

Sort:  

You really captured that beautifully Kalemandra.

its gorgeous! i love the little water drops.. great shot!

Simplicity could be amazing ... It's look like an strange person walking though the water :-O

You can see the essence! :)

“And now here is my secret, a very simple secret: It is only with the heart that one can see rightly; what is essential is invisible to the eye.”

Antoine de Saint-Exupery ;-)

Thank you! Touched my heart!

Gorgeous photo - perfect for the minimalism theme! resteemed :)

Thank you dear Keith!

Can you teach how to do BW editing?

It is easy! Download RawTherapee, and you can enhance your photos in many ways. It's totally free, available for Windows and Linux as well.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

very beautiful i just look like a flying animal, very confusing. but this Photo BNW is very beautiful.

Hay mam nice photography. I liked your post & It's great to see your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33