📷 B&W Photo Contest - Entry 1 - The Church Alley

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago (edited)

Friends, here I am again participating in another photography contest at Steemit. This time is the B & W Photo Contest, promoted by friend @davecs and sponsored by the great @papa-pepper. I find fun participating in these photo contests here at Steemit. Here there are great and talented photographers and whenever I can I am looking at the work of each one and always seeking to learn a little with what the work of each one has to teach.

For this first entry I chose a photo that with it I won the third place in the contest Your City Vibez in the challenge "Alleys". You can see the post with my appointment clicking here. I repeat this photo for this contest and hope will appeal the juries😃.

Pátio de São Pedro Beco.jpg

This photo I captured in an alley that is next to the Church of St. Peter, Courtyard of St. Peter, historical region of Recife, my city.

Once again I count on the comments, votes and participation of all those who admire my work so that I can (who knows) win this contest as well.😉📷


Thanks for reading my post!

Obrigado por ter lido o meu post!

jam pb.jpg


js sign.jpg

Sort:  

That's one beautiful shot!! For some reason I can't look away! Amazing! I would love to try this challenge!! :) Have a nice day!! :) Do check mine as well :) Upvoted!!! :)

I'm glad that you liked it, thanks for coming here

Great photography work, @jsantana! Keep it up ;)

Thank you my friend

that is a great picture.. so much texture!

Thank you very much @shellyduncan :)

Uma bela foto!

I can see how you already placed in a contest with this photo. It's great! Good luck!

Thank you @uglyweater

looks great

Very cool. Good luck! :)

Thank you my friend @barcisz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50