B&W Photo Contest. Entry 3

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

Thank you @marxrab for introducing me to the B&W Photo Contest.

This contest is being held by @daveks.

This week's judge is @papa-pepper.

These photos were taken on a Moto G4 phone.

What you lookin at Willis?

He loves chilling on the edge of the couch.

He'd like it even more if someone was actually sleeping on the couch.

Being around people that are sleeping makes him also go to sleep........ it's really cute.

I hope you liked this one.

Follow me @jeezzle

Sort:  

your dogs i soooooooo cute
I appreciate if you check my post about #bwphotocontest
I'm new here

https://steemit.com/bwphotocontest/@drrq/b-and-w-photo-contest-entry-1-homeless-kitten-by-drrq

What a really cute dog, I a few big dogs and they do the exact same thing. They make my place like it's their home!

This post has received a 0.12 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @jeezzle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60308.44
ETH 2640.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54