B&W Photo Contest Entry #1: Homeless kitten by @drrq

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

Hello people. I know my first post should be the traditional #introduceyourself but I want to start my journet in Steemit with this contest. I am a journalist and I also like photography.

steem.jpg
I took it with my Iphone 6s

I rescued this kitten on my way back home after a long working day. It is female and I named it hope because although the type of contest can not appreciate the color, she has beautiful and deep blue sky eyes that personally convey me a lot of peace and hope.

Sort:  

Glad to see others taking care of the homeless kitties! Took care of a litter myself :)
https://steemit.com/life/@onejahson/will-be-cute-for-food

Welcome to Steem @drrq I have sent you a tip

What a nice tip!

Welcome @drrq ! hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Followed

Welcome to steemit! That is an adorable picture :)

thank you, it's my pet :D

welcome to the community ! soooo cute ! This picture give hope to all of us ! :) Thank you !

good to know, have a great daay!

Welcome to Steemit @drrq!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Such a cutie!!!

Hey! Enjoy steemit!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00