You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Summer In The City! The Magnificent Karlskirche in Black & White, Surrounded With Palmtrees

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago (edited)

What a magical place!I can feel the breath of history through your shots! Beethoven, Brahms, Mozart, Strauss all born and raised in Vienna, greatest composers of all times. They probably visited St. Charles' Church and may be even created some piece of music there. I used to study cello for 7 years, so I adore classical music and composers:) Have a nice day over there! Some more photos, please :)

Sort:  

Yeah I can smell culture and history in every corner :) I am dizzy
Music in my blood since childhood and thanks so much for your lovley comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68