Charming Andaman Sea 📷 B&W Photo ConteststeemCreated with Sketch.

Greetings, dear steemians!

“My soul is full of longing
for the secret of the sea,
and the heart of the great ocean
sends a thrilling pulse through me.”
― Henry Wadsworth Longfellow

Nice words, dude! I think that I feel this thrilling pulse more and more every day! That's why I am happy to take part in this week's B&W Photo Contest theme Water: Oceans, Lakes and Rivers!

Gai.JPG

THis photo was taken at Koh Gai near Phuket, Thailand, I used my Sony Nex 5 camera:)

Thank you for reading! I hope you have a wonderful week! :)

Find the map here

Follow me if you like my posts :).

HTML tutorial

© Original content only
Sort:  

Awesome! Thx 4 sharing! :)

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 72.0% @steemdrive upgoat, thanks to @irishabstainer
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @irishabstainer to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!
For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

nice photo. im a traveller too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64921.79
ETH 3541.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36