📷B&W Photo Contest ~ Cloudy Mountain in Saphan Hin Park ReflectionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago (edited)
Greetings, fellow steemians!

I would like to thank @daveks for this challenge, this will be my 2nd entry this week in #bwphotocontest and the week's theme is "Reflections".

Saphan.JPG
I got this capture in Saphan Hin park, Phuket, Thailand. This park was founded around 40 years ago by local authorities. Now it is attracting a lot of visitors, mostly local citizens, who come here for lunch, fitness activities or evening festivals and markets which regularly take place in the park. I love to come to Saphan Hin park, sit on the bench and just look at water.
I used Sony Nex 5 camera.

Thank you for reading! I hope you have a positive day :)

Find the map here

Follow me if you like my posts :).

HTML tutorial

© Original content only

Sort:  

Thank you for support!

Nice! Looking forward to more posts from you, keep up the good work! Check out my blog and follow if you're interested.

Love how the rocks look peppered in the shot.
Following & Upvoted!
If you like check out my images of the Australian Landscape @tmyster
Almost at 200 Followers!

I am glad you enjoyed :)

Lovely bw capture!!


Tag your photography with #ph1 to be featured, followed, resteemed and upvoted!

Please, upvote this comment and my posts so my upvotes will be more powerful!

Thank you for such a kind offer!

You're welcome! :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Abstainer from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

stunning composition

Thank you, Victor!

Very cool!

Thank you, Brumest! You post great works as well I followed you :)

Thanks a lot!

Hey Luke! From your profile picture it might be followed that you're a surfer :-) So probably you are interested to join Steemit's Surf Community. Together with @creatr I've just started a project which is called "Steemit Surf World Map" where we identify steemit's surfers by their local waves.
Here we go: https://steemit.com/surfing/@surfermarly/spotting-steemit-s-surfers-and-designing-the-first-community-map-here-s-my-local-wave

Would be cool to have you on board! :)
Followed your blog.

Hi, Marley! Nice to hear from you and find another surfer on steemit! I replied in your post and followed both of you guys :) It's a pleasure to meet you! Cheers!

The pleasure is mine! :-) See you around.

That is beautiful landscape!

Thank you, Maria!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64921.79
ETH 3541.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36