You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Black and white photo contest- Shadows

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago (edited)

Black and white vs color. That age old debate (well at least a few decades). I would sum it up as such;

Color has more life while black and white has more soul.

While gazing upon it I can't help but wonder, what fascinating memories have been formed atop this bridge. First kisses, last goodbyes, even perhaps a drunken brawl. I suppose we will never know. Thank you my Kiwi friend for sharing this wonderful picture, with all it's hidden memories.

Sort:  

Yes indeed a debate that will no doubt continue on for ever

It’s all a matter of personal preference of course but for this one I New I wanted todo a B&W edit

The color version I only grabbed to skip in as an afterthought lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67982.33
ETH 2624.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68