You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: B&W Photo Contest - Animals : My contribution.

That's awesome! Do you find the work through websites? :)
Yeah I know Lille, had a nice time there in 2015 when I started the trip, there was an exhibition called 'Lille 3000' I think? I want to see the massive market that happens in Lille one day! :)

Sort:  

Sometimes on websites, sometimes just because i am in good place during the good time ;)
Oh i see, Lille 3000 was sick. I hope one day you will go to the flea market of Lille, but they want to stop it because of "terrorist threats", total BS ^^

Yeah man, just falls into place... best way that way!
It was really cool! What the !& that is shame... is it an awesome spectacle?

It use to be magnificent but nowadays Lille flea market is sad ^^

Oh man, that is a shame! Hopefully there will be a resurgence of awesomeness!

Finger crossed :3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58702.65
ETH 2552.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50